Executive Officers

Atty. Agnes VST Devanadera

Vice Presidents

Jose Miguel R. de la Rosa
OIC - Administration and Finance Group
Atty. Noelle Mina D. Meneses
OIC - Business Development
and Business Enhancement Group
Jose Miguel R. de la Rosa
Engineering Services Group
Atty. Anna Gayle T. Barin
OIC - Legal Affairs Group
PMGen. Keith Ernald L. Singian (Ret.)
Security Services Group

Assistant Vice Presidents

Rodem R. Perez
Administration Department

Thelma C. Ocampo
Business Development Department I

Atty. Noelle Mina D. Meneses
Business Enhancement Department
Board Secretariat

Rommel C. Narciso
External Affairs Department

Alizaido F. Paras
Finance Department

Dionisio T. Dychioco
Information Technology Department

Engr. Teresito T. Tiotuyco
Technical Services Department


Jesseline S. Dayao
Accounting Division

Ahmed M. Mendoza
OIC - Assets Management Division

Engr. Arnel Zamora
Building and Facilities Maintenance Division

Engr. Erwin C. Bognot
Building and Facilities Permits Division

Eric V. Jimenez
Communication Division

Engr. Leoncio L. Tan
Construction Management Division

Ar. Tarcisius T. Tiotuyco, EnP
Corporate Planning Division

Atty. Anna Gayle T. Barin
Corporate Services Division

Sarah S. Lerum
CSR and Placement Division

Engr. Rogelio Magat, CE, EnSe
Environmental Permits Division

Col. Herbert S. Angeles
Estate Preservation and Recovery Division

Dr. Ma. Clemencita C. Dobles
Health and Sanitation Division

Atty. Bonifacio O. Tarenio Jr.
Human Resources Division

Ronald G. Soriano
OIC - Infrastructure Planning Division

Maricris C. Gepte
Investment Promotions Division I

Noemi G. Julian
Investment Promotions Division II

Melito S. Desales
Internal Audit Division

Atty. Azee T. Arcilla
Litigation Division

Josielyn M. Linga
Records Management Division

Elenita S. Lorenzo
OIC - Tourism & Promotions Division

Marigrace M. Gutierrez
Trade Facilitation Division

Jesusa G. Yturralde
Treasury Division

Josephine V. Poyaoan
Property Management Division

BGen. Antonio V. Rosario Jr. (Ret.)
Public Safety Division

Rodgardo M. Deang
Purchasing Division